Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Duncan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Duncan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anita Fine

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Suzette is extremely efficient. Emails to her do not go unanswered. She has always replied back to me the same day and usually within a couple of hours."

Ted Salim

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette Hartman at this office takes service to a level not experienced often, especially not when most people have been numbed to doing things on the internet without the involvement of an agent when purchasing insurance. Before my policy was in effect I received a call from her informing me that I was eligible for an automobile discount that I had forgotten about in dealing with other companies. To say the least, I was floored--someone actually telling me I could save money, instead of the usual "prices have gone up, so our hands are tied." My thanks to the previous company I had which raised my 6 month premium about $100 (an increase of over 20%). This caused me to shop for other options, which I would not have done otherwise. State Farm has always been one of the best insurance companies, and Suzette is the icing on the cake."

Patricia

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was concerned about the rate renewal on my auto policy and Suzette was very patient and educated me about my options. I am very appreciative of the great service and honesty that has been provided by this insurance agency over the years."

Hillary Dearborn

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette is great! She really took the time to find discounts for me and my husband’s auto policies. I had signed on with another insurance company to save a little but she got our StateFarm policies down to a comparable quote. Excellent customer service!"

Heather Riley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Paul, despite having two first names, is awesome! I work for a mortgage company and needed a quote for a borrower. He responded so quickly to our requests. We had been waiting a while for the binded insurance from another company and Chris came in and was super responsive, so the borrower decided to go with State Farm instead and he had us the binded insurance in less than 20 minutes. Truly awesome! I will be referring him to my future clients. It really helps the mortgage process move along when the insurance agent is this helpful!"

Kimberly Stover

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peyton Tracy is outstanding at State Farm Insusrance. He is very professional and courteous. Peyton took the time to review policy and made the whole process very easy."

Cindy Blankenship

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with the Craig Duncan office for many years and have always received top notch service from their staff. Recently I had a call with Suzette regarding some questions that I had, but in reviewing our policies she noticed that we had coverages that we didn't need which dropped our costs quite a bit. Thank you Suzette for reviewing our policies!"

Scott Baldwin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance through Craig Duncan for close to 25 years. Auto, life and home. Chris Paul and Suzette Hartman are literally superstars. They are down to Earth, honest and are easy to talk to. They don't get creepy with fake customer service and know their job well. 5 stars all day long!!!!"

John Schmidt

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Craig Duncan - State Farm insurance for more than 7 years and would highly recommend their office. I had the pleasure of speaking with Suzette today regarding a question about my policy. Her professionalism, attention to detail and genuine willingness to care about my concerns was very refreshing, especially in todays almost non-existent world of customer service. Thank you Suzette."

Stacey Fonseca

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Paul and the staff at Craig Duncan State Farm agency make sure you are covered and treat you like family. Their urgency in responding to changes and inquiries is unmatched. A true gem in the industry."

M.E.S

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"🎶Like a good neighbor Suzzette is there🎶 An amazing experience with her! Super personable, genuinely caring and wants so save you money. Her knowledge, helpful nature and patience are the key for why reviews sing her praises. Her personality is like the best cup of coffee you can have! I adore her and am so happy that I found this office since moving. I needed a local representative for my car insurance needs. Stop in and see for yourself, you won't regret it!"

Margaret H

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. It was time to renewed my policy with my prior insurance company and felt the huge increase wasn't sitting well. I decided to call around (or drop in the office ) for quotes from other insurance providers. State Farm office was nearby so I dropped in to get an appointment for a quote. I didn't need to come back they saw me right away. I met with Chris Paul with at Craig Duncan, Agent located at 2454 N McMullen Booth Road, Ste 421, Clearwater, FL 33759. He was a breath of fresh air. He was super easy to work with and answered alllllll my questions with a smile. He pleasantly and promptly provided a few quotes with different options till we found the right policy for my family. I couldn't be happier with my experience in person, by email, and over the phone. If you have any concerns with your current insurance provider I highly recommend calling Chris Paul for a quote."

Robert Poynter

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with both Suzette and Penny for my insurance needs. Both have been great to work with. I have nothing but positives to say and am very happy I am doing business with this office."

joanne Walsh

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette Hartman is awesome! She pays attention and listens to questions and concerns and responds promptly. Very pleasant to speak to on the phone as well - does not rush you at all. Great experience!"

Lee Ann Laue

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Page at Craig Duncan State farm was very helpful to me today. I have had some health issue and forgot couldn't afford my payment but was in the hospital for some surgery and it slipped my mind. He got my insurance back on track.. he is. 👍"

Mike Werner

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to thank Chris for going above and beyond when I needed help with my auto claim. Exceptional customer service, would highly recommend this office."

Carrie Galloway

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette Hartman was extremely helpful with my claim. She immediately asked if I was okay due to the accident. Suzette did not hesitate to help me when I received my paperwork to assist with printing and uploading to the claim site for quick processing. Thank you Suzette!"

Naj Kamensky

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Page was awesome!"

Reggie Lan

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzanne &Emily were very helpful in helping me with my recent mishap and setting up my DSS and were gracious and welcoming."

Stone Quevli

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claire has been absolutely a pleasure to work with!! I trade alot of vehicles and can always count on her to help me get everything I need so I am fully covered. I would absolutely recommend anybody to Craig Duncan for all of their insurance needs!"

Brandon Graf

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I started driving, I have always gotten insurance through online companies where I have never had an actual agent. I finally decided to do some real shopping around, and not only did it save me a SIGNIFICANT amount of money to switch to State Farm, but I don't think I could ever go back to not having an agent. Craig's team is phenomenal, Claire always takes care of anything I need, with near-zero response time! Plus, she is very personable and always a pleasure to chat with. I cannot recommend Craig and his team enough, if I could rate 10 stars I would!"

Patrick Mazza

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette was very helpful in explaining my coverages and ways to save on my insurance. She was very professional and I appreciate the time she spent answering my various questions. Great job!"

Nancy Pitts

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a letter from DMV telling me my license was going to be suspended is very nerve racking to say the least. Once I contacted Claire, she put me at ease assuring me she would handle it. She followed up and it was resolved and provided me with a confirmation letter from DMV. So professional and courteous Nancy Pitts"

Dennis Johnston

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say that Craig Duncan's office is great. Suzette was very helpful with my claim and made the process easy. THANKS SUZETTE YOU ARE AWESOME"

Penny Barna

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzette Hartman was extremely helpful when I came into the office with a claim. She went out of her way to make sure I was able to talk with the appropriate people and made the experience stress free and validated the reason why I have stayed with State Farm for thirty years."